Early year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is sad but true, that in recent years adoption of diverse languages have seen a drastic fall resulting in their extinction from the world of literature. Perversely to the fact some do not take it as a point of concern stating that, lesser the jargons available the easier it is to commute on the global level. However, I am strongly on the contradicting opine.

Primarily, languages act as an identity to the sect of people practicing it, by giving them unique stand on the global platform. It is being said that exercising a particular dialect shapes a one's personality and attitude. It is being scientifically proved that the more number of languages an individual speaks the more sharp and intellectual is he as the varied vocabulary helps the brain to think and act in a more flexible and a creative manner. In case if languages start vanishing, respective cultures also will get extinct that plays an essential role in developing scriptures and historical documentations.

However, one should also consider the pros of the respective scenario where in if there are few languages, communities will be at ease in communicating with each other round the globe boosting the trade and commerce thus catalysing the phenomenon of globalisation.

Last but not the least, the cons are far more depressive that the benefits of having lesser languages. A far as I am concerned, governments official and all that are related to the lineage of linguistic nests should formerly do the needful to keep elderly languages enact in order to enrich the cultures and personal development.