Economic progress is often used to measure a country’s success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country’s success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

Although success of any country is measured by the state of its economy, there are some other factors that affect the country progress as education, health and technology spreadness. In this essay, I will discuss these factors and focus on the one I think the most important.

economy of a country is the indicator of its state and its progresss, where countries meassure their success and development according to their economic state. thus, many countries seek to increase their economy to have a better position between each other and to be in a nice state of prosperity and welfare.

However; though economy is the major element for the progress of a country, there are other factors to be considered that contribute in the progress and development of a county. one important factor is the education, as the progress of any nation is measured by the level of its education. A second factor for a sophisticated country is the health of its society, as it is essential for theprogress of any country to have a healthy and good society and members. A third factor for a successful country is the use of technology and modern devises in all their lifestyle.

For me; I think education is the most important factor among those factors, as education has been for many years the best thing that determine the state of a nation and how they do.

To conclude, economic progress has been the dominant factor for a country progress , but other factors , as education, play an essential role in the progress and development of a lot of countries .