Education for young people is important in many countries. However, the others think government should spend more money for education in adult population, who cannot read and write. To extend what do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education plays an important role in people life. Especially in many nations, instructing young people is extremely vital. However, there remains an opinion that it would be better if government focus more money on educating adult population, who is not able to read and write. From my point of view, I believe that it is essential to explore my agreement.

To begin with, education brings knowledge and skills to illiteracy adults, which is synonym with giving more chances to have better careers. It is undoubtedly true that qualification is the crucial factor that almost owners require. Therefore, people have no certificates may be only able to find manual labor instead of high-ranking jobs. In addition, incomes level of some labors is low while their tasks are difficult and may be dangerous. Consequently, approaching to education gives them – adult people, who cannot read and write – more opportunities to have a better job with the aim of improving their living standard.

Besides, the updated-knowledge, which may help illiteracy adults gaining happier life. By supporting finance for educating them, it means they have more chances to approach modern education systems with various methods and social awareness. As a result, they may have more experience on action and thinking. This helps them avoid misfortunes due to lack of knowledge.

In conclusion, education is import not only for young people but also adult population, who cannot write and read. Therefore, with the purpose of bringing a better life for citizens, I agree that it would be necessary if the government take action on spending more money for education in illiteracy adults.