Employers should give long holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well Do you agree or disagree

In todays world people are extremely busy in their professional life and they do not have sufficient time for themself and their families. In this situation employer should grant vacation to employees, that boost them to work in more precise way.

Firstly, every employe need holding or leave after doing work, because break give them energy for their job for instance, in various organization people work day and night to achieve success for their self and for the company, they gave their 100 percent for the work.so, it is employer responsibility to grant few holiday to them.that help employees to become more focused about their work and it is also become beneficial for firm. In other words, holidays are the only source that change or give some relaxation from work and employees feel fresh and more enthusiastic for their work.

Secondly, by taking a break from work defiantly provide happiness or enjoyment and relaxation also., because with continues work for month or year employee loose their interest towards the job and they doing mistakes, that is not good for organization for example, employees always try to work hard but sometime they are unable to do that because of fatigue and these condition can only improved by giving them a long vacation that encourage them to work more hard and effectively. In my opinion, i agree that, long holidays help employees to work more efficiently.

In conclusion, it is vital for employers to allow some vacation to their employees, that help to refresh their mind and feel fresh and work very hard for company.