Some parents believe that reading books for entertainment is a waste of time for children and they think that their children should only read serious educational books.What is your opinion?

People are always concern about their children education. And many of them think that,reading books for entertainment means waste of time and they also said,that they have to study only academic books.

Firstly, various people have a thought that,by reading comic books or novel children wasted there precious time. because by reading these kind of books they can loose their concentration towards there studies for illustration,by reading entertainment books they ignoring their educational subject,that make them careless for their career. And after sometimes they start spending more time on entertainment books instead of their academic books or subject so,according to people it is important for children to spent more time on educational books.

On the other hand,they suggest that student should learn only sober and educational textbook that provide or give them knowledge for instance,by reading serious books they gain or get knowledge and experience that make them intelligent and smart and also help them to achieve success in life.

In my opinion, sometime it is vital for children to read some books apart from their course that help them to fresh there mind.

In conclusion, by studying only educational books or novel it help children to expand their knowledge and become more focused about their study.