Employers should give their staff at least a 4-week holiday a year to make employees better at their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believe that working person have been extremely busy professionally and they do not have time whether for their family or themselves, some people including myself agree that, to keep life balance their companies are responsible as they should grant them vacation for four-week annually so that they could do work more practically and with concentration.

Holidays are essential for every worker so they can get rid of worries. Firstly, taking time off from steady work for some in a year increases productivity as this would lower their stress level a prevent other problems like relationships, after returning from vacation they would feel mentally refreshed and relaxed. Countries like Europe for example gives their employees a two-week off for some of the festival that is the reason, their workforce are more creative and productive. In addtion, after come back from the holidays the task may not seems so difficult, since stepping outside of monotonous routine can mitigate few worries which aid people to come back on work more energetically.

Further, longer holidays are definitely help employee to achieve work life balance as they would be able to spend time focusing on their health, family and other interest which can lead to a happier life for them, for example one of my friend have been serve country in the military, he is living far away from their family must feel alone and suffer a lot as there are no one with him to talk about his personal matter which can make him mentally weak, the cause of their problem is the unavailability of free time in their lives, hence longer holidays can unable the workers to focus on their hobbies and family, they can be motivate after returning to work.

To conclude, this eassy agree with the argue that workers should allow for annual holiday for around 3 or 4 weeks thus they can spend their quality time with family and overcome physical and mental issue