Encouraging the development of creative industries such as the production of video games and computer software is the best way to reduce youth unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree .what other measures do you think might be effective?

The unemployment of young generations has been increasing dramatically which is tackled by innovative technological ways like making video games and software. I completely disagree with the statement because there are many measures to be practical along with these industries such as agriculture, plantations and so on.

On the one hand, people who argued about video games and software creations often think that it would be beneficial for teenagers and school-going children. Such content is indeed helpful for the creativity and productive way of learning in some children. For instance, some video games like catch the hacker might help children to be more concentrated and develop ideas to mitigate crises. However, such games and software often lead them to more provocative games and addiction. Therefore regulate such software and divert youngsters' creativity to some other productive ways to enhance them to be successful in their life. Government must find out such creative thinkers to employ in educative or professional departments that may help the country to some extent.

On the other hand, escalating unemployment would minimize the diversion of people's minds to farming and environmental ideologies. Most of the graduates and pass-out students often think about white colour jobs and office work. Changing the attitude of children from the beginning might help them to think about agricultural opportunities and their ideas may develop sustained relationships with the earth. For example, growing opportunities in indoor and outdoor plants, creative garden ideas, and plantations like vegetables, fruits and migrated plants have tremendous value in social life. Encourage the youth to make creative plantation ideas to help them to become independent and it would be a great support to the planet, farmers and economy as a whole.

To sum up, it is debatable to the young could have employment vacancies in software and video games though in my conception it is better to provide other live-to-earth options that are better for their future.