Environment is always a greatly sensible issues that people have an controversial argument with each other. It is believed that responsibility of resolving serious environmental degradation should belong to a global organization instead of a internal government. From my point of view, I totally disagree with this state.

Global organization is not able to expend their potential due to their lack of permission relating to environmental protection laws which is absolutely declared by domestic government. What I am trying to emphasize is that international organization do not have privilege to make decision about an issue without the approval of national government. Besides, internal government often work with large business which mainly contribute to environmental deterioration and do not have any waste water treatment before releasing waste water into rivers or ponds by providing strict punishment to them or forbid mass production forever. Moreover, internal government always conduct environmental monitoring and present some measure for each specific situation more precisely and effectively than global organization since they know very well each regions. Therefore, they have enough proof to add more green tax policies when companies using unrenewable resources and have detrimental impact on environment to ensure strong financial support for accidental problems anticipated in the future.

I strongly believe that there will be more effective impact if global organization co-operate with internal government in curb environmental deterioration. What I mean is global groups are often reputable which is helpful to raise public’s ecological consciousness by propagating benefits when using public transports instead of using cars which exhaust fumes negatively affecting air quality, reduce dependence on fossil fuel and carbon footprint. As a result, different authorities undertake to reduce emission from using fossil fuel in manufacture and the environmental problems can easily eliminated.

In conclusion, I insist that national government should be responsible for their own country’s environment with a necessary support from international government.