Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What are the major causes of

environmental damage? Who are responsible for preventing environmental damage?

It is acknowledged that ecosystem destruction is a serious concern in the majority of nations. This essay attempts to shed light on the driving factors of this tendency before elucidating several viable solutions that should be adopted by both the government bodies and individuals in order to tackle this worrying issue.

There are a host of compelling reasons as to why environmental demolition is a primary problem in societies. One key rationale is that the huge amount of energy consumption is to blame for the environmental problems. This argument could be reinforced by the fact that the widely use of fuel-powered vehicles, especially automobiles have given rise to the air polluted in big cities in at alarming levels. In addition, the utilization of the cheap consumer goods could bring an adverse bearing upon the natural ecosystem. This tendency stem from the cheaply and readily of the goods which stimulate people throwing trash irresponsibly, and this act as a precursor to the overloading landfills and polluting water sources in our living environment.

To combat this serious situation, several feasible steps should be taken by national authorities and residences in terms of preventing the environment from the deterioration. First and foremost, people should alter to a sustainable lifestyle in their daily life for preserving planet. For instance, inhabitants could mitigate using nylon bag by replacing it with bags made from environmentally friendly materials, and this could bestow an enormous benefit to the ecosystem. Furthermore, governments should stimulate citizens to use public transportation or other friendly means including bikes or electric cars for commuting by alleviate the transport ticket prices or construct free parking places for electric vehicles. As a results, these measures not only reduce the carbon emissions in the areas but also mitigate the reliance of human on carbon-intensive sources.

In conclusion, there are some serious repercussions attributable to this negative tendency, and it is crucial that the aforementioned measures be implemented to deal with this issue.