Environmental problems such as pollution and aimatic variations are increasing nowadays The government have taken some measures at a global level But they got only few solutions Why is it so How can this problem be solved

Human activities have an influence on the environment in a plethora of different aspects. In addition to the impact concerning climate change, people also cause a great deal of types of pollution, directly affecting our habitat.

Air pollution is more and more serious in countless big cities that is the main explanation of outbursts of respiratory diseases or even lung cancer. Fossil fuel combustion in industrial work or exhaust fumes from transports still evacuate the large amount of air pollutants on a daily basis such as CO2. Afterward people’s health comes badly day by day because there aren’t any severe laws of protecting the fresh atmosphere.

The other rigorous issue that we are facing is water pollution. Industrial still hasn't been handled yet after evaluating the rivers, lakes as well as overusing of fertilizers and pesticides as the main conditions begin the water pollution circumstance at present. This problem doesn’t only influence the ecosystems and life of aquatic animal species that also sways to the people surrounding populations.

It is not only the government, each of us can give itself a hand to the habitat protection through basic action. Using the public transports or cycles instead of cars of some kinds will lessen the carbon dioxide emissions. And, in the same hand, restricting the fertilizers and pesticides will contribute to reducing the water pollution, these things also benefit our health. Every movement to decline energy consumption can be a positive impact on the air we breathe.