Every year several language die out. Some poeple think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, the decline of the number of languages has always been a heated topic. It is believed that humans living will be more gentle if the world has fewer languages. This essay is going explain my agreement about this view because of some reasons.

First of all, one of the merits of this approach could be a remarkable point in social communication. it is on the grounds that the fewer languages are used, the fewer difficulties people have to face when talking to each other. For example, when we travel to other country or for studying abroad, instead of speaking local language we can understand what they are talking about because of the throne of English which is really common in every country nowsadays. Thank to that, the language barrier is not wottying matter whenever we move overseas.

On the other hand, it is the fact that every language is not easy to study for all ages. The differences about alphabets, grammars or pronunciations are also a trouble to learners. To be more details, the one has mother tounge is Vietnamese will get drawbacks in studying Japanese due to the distinction of characters and the variety alphabet system.

In conclusion, the aforementioned opinion is great and deserve to be admitted widely.