Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, with the development of the world, people are gradually forgetting many things. The proof is that several languages vanish yearly. It is thought that the disappearance of languages is necessary because of the more convenient life. I am totally in agreement with this idea.

On the one hand, having fewer languages offers more benefits. First of all, before the dieing out of languages, the trade between nations faces many obstacles such as dissent, not understanding the other party's intentions but now people can get satisfaction between buyers and sellers easily. Nations can enhance relationships by cooperating in the exchange of goods and services for international students widely because of the disappearance of languages. In addition, the tourism also attracts more foreign tourists and has higher economic efficiency.

It also helps people all over the world connect with each other which is convenient for sharing ideas, creating new inventions to contribute better society.

On the other hand, it is obvious that the various of languages brings negative impacts of the history. People always think that language is the root of history, so languages die out leading to the disappearance of cultures, traditions, habits of a country. The disappearance of languages could be the cause of conflicts between countries, as many countries tend to assimilate neighboring countries to compete for power.

In conclusion, while considering the dieing out of languages causes a serious impact on history and peace, it appears to me that having fewer languages helps the world more convenient is more rational.