Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that if there was a special language the life was very easy and people could communicate with each other easier, but there are many different types of languages that because different problems every year die out several of them. I strongly agree with it.

Different languages make people cannot connect with each other and make them far from each other. Some languages have difficult grammar not only is it very hard to learn and speak but also there is not any specialist teacher to learn it to others. Because this most of languages exit from live languages and forget after some years. Mandarian chines is one of these which 1.5 million people spoke with it but now nobody does not know this language.

Less languages make people learn them to contact with each other easily. If there is a special world language to learn people can learn it and live together. People become happy if they can have relationship. Imagine people who live far from each other can have relation and get familiar.

The people who live far from each other especially in other continents have different cultures and traditional. It is very brilliant if people can get familiar other cultures because every country has especial traditional and culture related to itself. Constructions, structures, natural environment in every region, country and continent is vary that if people can speak with each other this make them to see and know them.

Totally, if there are fewer languages make life easier. People have relation and contact easier and make them to be happy because they love to speak with different people and get familiar with different cultures.