believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In most of societies, students just focus on their university subjects all of the time. But first world countries allow their students to learn different subjects and issues in addition to their paramount university courses. In my opinion, study about various issues can help the student to enhance the quality of their ability.

On the one hand, someone believe that university students not only should not be allowed to go to work during their education but also, they should not study extra useful subjects along with their main subjects. This makes tutee get better marks and understand their courses. This accrues in third-world countries. This makes tutees develop just in one dimension and not good for a government to nurture such students.

On the other hand, in high-level universities, graduates can study their favorite subject if they want along with their study courses. Although the main attention of these educators is the main subject they encourage students to learn about different things. Holding various attractive festivals and conferences is one approach that these universities do a lot. They believe it can help them in the real life.

Finally, there are a lot of several course topics that most of them are not useful in real life and cannot improve and affect your life. Hence, some graduates prefer to learn different subjects instead of their main courses. In some countries where the rate of unemployment is high, it happens.

In conclusion, there are different eyesight to this topic, but I believe that if people learn more especially practical subjects can help them and it is good for them.