Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Endangered languages are one of the problems that linguistics has faced in recent years. Although some people believe should prevent to death of several languages in the whole of the world, it is true with fewer languages people can live better. In my opinion, with fewer languages, life is easier and better.

One of the most important challenges that people face is different languages. They should learn different languages if they want to connect with other people who live abroad. Not only should you spend lots of time learning it but also, some languages are very difficult to learn such as Chinese which is the hardest language in the world. Hence people don’t have more tendency to learn more languages and this cause of people don’t relationship with each other.

Another point is that governments set rules to connect nations with each other. They determine an international language that people who live all around the world should learn. This makes live get easier and people can have relationships, trade, and lots of other things to do. Whereas, it has become to be considered for many linguistics that annually several languages die out, people like this because makes to share their emotions with each other. Although governments set different rules to tackle this problem, this work just is for historians which next generation to get familiar with the background of different languages.

In conclusion, it is true that people feel better if there a fewer languages and they can have relationships with each other. This makes easier life in different aspects.