The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Do you agree or disagree?

The future belongs to Technology that makes remove some jobs and careers. One of these is sales men who have shop in towns and cities. With growing the technology and online shopping people use online shops for buying their goods. I strongly agree with that with online shopping all shops in different places will be close.

Always people have looking for convenience because these online shops can help them to safe their time and money. Not only can they choose different goods at least of the time with high quality but also, they can buy them cheaper than before because of offering goods price.

Another service that online shops should consider it is service delivery on time. The shops should hire a wide range of employers to send packages which buy by customers. One of advantages which online shops might have rather than normal shops is the time of receiving packages. It is a big challenge that online shops face with it. In small towns and cities, it is easy but in large and big cities which there are many customers the situation changes a lot.

The way of payment is another factor that online shops should notice it. most of online shops use credit cards for paying. It is very fast and easy to payment and also safe the time. Although there are different ways to payment such as visa cards, credit cards are very fast and valid rather than others.

As a result, in the future many jobs and career will be remove because growth of technology that one of these jobs in shops and sales men which removed by online shops. Online shopping help people and customers to safe their time and money especially in big cities which the time is very important.