Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

Well, language is extremely crucial for their nation. A recent decade are witness of development in social sector. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. According to this phenomenon, languages are vanished due to increase in some speaker of common language like English ad china. Since, faction of people belief that it is more beneficial for global, people find it easy to communicate with other nation's people. I will try to throw light upon the issue are created through languages. also, I will try to posit my perspective about it.

To embark on, there are multifarious reasons to shore those people who are in favor of fewer language has more merits. To justify, few number of languages are available in community bring more advantages like people may find it more convenient and pleasant experience to communicate with all people who are not belong to native place. Nevertheless, if people get education with common language would acquire profound knowledge of any field at global level whether it may led to develop nation with education which explicitly affect to nation economy. In addition, people migrate to another countries for gain the working skill and education. thereby, they are less likely to find difficulties to interact with dwellers and have more chance to obtain high position at their work station.

On the other side of spectrum, there are several reasons for explaining the problems that are produced from vanished languages. well, firstly, languages are direct associate with culture. Either it may futile among the people or vanished then culture and tradition would become disappear. Furthermore, all languages have its own moral value that can not be deniable because people are addicted to western culture and follow its standardization. This may led to citizens feel isolated and they are feasible to live sedentary life.

Aggelomerating, all the points I elaborated an above that can be concluded that languages are more vital than any other sector. Hence, all people have to save their native languages which may have traditional value and history which cause people have live far from demotivated through history of any nation. That is why, I support that declaration that languages have been preserved for betterment of nation's reputation. It is more fruitful in my opinion.