Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

Non-profitable organizations are serving people by collecting subscriptions. To continue this process, all must support these organizations by giving a portion of funds. From my point of view, I fully support this statement.

The main aim of charities is to serve people without earning profit. By collecting lots of funds from different sectors they continue their social service policy. those people who are illiterate and can't find a job or any earning sectors. This organization gave them a small amount of loan to start a business. Moreover, they also support them by giving ideas. Other than this, by arranging short time courses, medical services they serve people. As they serve without profit and also need funds, those persons who are doing jobs or business and earning money should give at least a minimum level of subscription to these NGOs. Because the main job of this organization is to gather donations and with those donations helping others.

On the contrary, If people don't donate subscriptions to these organizations, they can't continue their social service policy. In our society, lots of families are dependent on non-profit organizations to get services, if these charities conclude their services, those families will lose their support and service.

Non-profitable organizations work as a bridge between rich and poor people. If general people miss giving donations poor people will miss the chance to get support from those charities. So, everyone should donate subscriptions to charities so that they can serve others who need help.