Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people choose to become vegetarians since a vegetarian diet is believed to be better for the human body. Although I agree that eating only plant foods provideds us with a healthier diet, I still don’t agree that we should all be vegetarians.

The vegetarian foods have been known for long to protect the body from different diseases like the cancer, chronic fatigue, cholesterol problems and diabetes. These foods are low in the amount of the unsaturated fats and are therefore very healthy to eat.

There are many researchs saying that Human is able to live healthily by only eating plant-based diet. Actually, the meat is no need for our bodies although the body required 4 main nutrients including Carbohydrates, Protein, Fat, Vintamines and minerals for having good health. Because these nutrients can also come from vegetables, fruits, nuts, seeds and whole grains.

However, I don’t believe vegetarians should apply for everyone. Firstly, if we eat morderate meat servings, we will still have a good health. A research from Doctor Hiromi Shinya recommend our meals rate can contain 10-15% meat and the remaining is from plants is also good for our health. Furthermore, meats are tasty, we can made a lot of delicous meals from meat, even most of traditional foods contain meats and wherever you go, you can enjoy the numbers of special dishes without thinking it contains meats or not.

In conclusion, while I agree that becoming vegetarian can help people have a good health, I strongly believe it is not an option that everyone should take.