Everyone should become vegetarian because they donot need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Every people become plant eater. Because they donot want to eat meat to stay healthy in their life. This essay will accord with the statement to up extent. As vegetarian food consume less time to prepare and keep body fit. While, eating non-veg food leads to health problems.

To began with, plant eating food easily digest as well as take less time to make as compare to meat. Because it take to much time to prepare and very expensive instead of vegetables. As a result, become a vegetarian help people to stay away from the diseases in their life. Moreover, people can grow vegetables in their home or fields. For instance, they can take care of green vegetables without pouring any type of pesticides. So that, individuals give more preference to vegetables as compare to meat. Furthermore, by eating these vegetables people can gain different type of protein, nutrition,minerals so on. Which help people to overcome from many problems and keep their self healthy.

On the flip side, while eating non-veg people have to suffer from many problems. Such as, high blood pressure, obesity,high cholesterol as well as heart diseases. By which individuals have to eat green vegetables to stay away from such types of obstacles. Last but not the least, if people eat meat in their daily routine life it increase the anger among the people. So that, they never control their anger in front of others and make mistakes in their different stage of life. Which should be detrimental for them.

To conclude, eating meat not a bad habit but people have to eat non-veg to some extent and give more preference to green vegetables to become physically fit and stay far from diseases.