In some countries, few people

In few countries, individuals earn hefty sum of money by doing their own business or job. Whereas, some perportion of masses considered that this would be better for a country. While, other think that administration should restrict on their salaries which they earn. Here, I would like to discuss both views and share my own opinion.

To begin with, many people earn hefty sum of money due to their hard work. For example, they toil hard to achieve massive success in their life but also they pay tax to government from their earning money. As a result, it helps the country to boost their economy level. Moreover, by earning lots of money they also make name and fame of that country. To ex amplify, they put their heart and soul and progress by leaps and bounds to scale the height of success. In result, it uplift the standard of the country.

On the flip side, authority have control their salary by which they provide optimum opportunity for an employment to needy people. For example, they can earn bread and butter by working under administration and fulfill their desires. As a result, it should be worthwhile for the society as well as government. Last but not the least, by reducing their salary it would be a better step to wipe away the relation of poor people and rich masses. For instance, they live in a same society and given equal importance to each other. In result, it bring joy and prosperity in their life.

To conclude, it is vividly said that, every coin has two sides. But according to me to reduce the high salaries of people and provide jobs to poor individuals which is beyond comparison.