Nowadays many families have both parent working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children. While other think that child care center provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present era, some of families both parents have busy schedules due to their work and they think that, retire family member have to take care of their offspring. Whereas, other believe that they migrate their children to child care centre to provide such facilities. Here, I would like to discuss both views and share my own opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, sometime old people are retired from their work and prefer to stay at home. For example, they are keenly keep touch with their children and teach them some adequate in traditional way. So that they bring joy and prosperity in children and in old people’s life by spending their leisure time with each other’s and it provide optimum opportunity to reduce their generation gap. Moreover, elders have much experience that how to take care of their juvenile in this modern world. For instance, they can share their experience among their teenagers and also share their heart talks related to their life. In result, senior citizens play an vital role to uplift the standard of their children life.

On the flip side, child care centre create enormous gap in offspring and parents relationship. To exemplify, they donot know their moral values and they also stay away from the love and effections of their parents. Therefore, it is biggest menance that offspring give more preference to child care centre instead of their parents. Last but not the least, they also indulge in the bad activities in the child care centre. For instance, they can do work according to their choice and they also take their culture on the back seat. While spending their life in child care centre. As a result, parents ruin their children life by migrating their juvenile to child care centre. Which would be detrimental for their offspring’s as well as parents.

To conclude, it is vividly said that, every coin has two espects. But, I strongly believe that, parents have to spend their quality of time with their children to make their bondings strong.