Ex: Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Discussing about how to help poorer countries from rich countries. Some people consider that the rich countries should provide with poor countries in different aspects rather than only supporting their financial. In my opinion, I agree with this ideal.

Why the rich countries should be to support poorer countries in others different fields? Although giving money from those countries can help financials of poorer countries, however, people who live in poorer countries depends on the financial of rich countries so that it is not good for their help. Instead of the government in the rich countries should be invest into human or maybe technologies. For example, providing into their education system by assistance equipment, build more schools that improve cognitive abilities, helping them learn diversity and broaden their horizon especially children. In addition, for economic of modernization and industrialization invest into technology which is one of the best solutions in variety fields. Firstly, the agriculture which creating food and drinks from cultivation, owning helping people can self-sufficient for their life. Secondly, providing into the industry that one of the keys by the ways offer more tools, software which improving product manufacturing capacity, in other words, unemployment will have more good opportunity to earn money for themselves. Thanks to, it helps the proportion of unemployment decrease instead of the rate both of economy and living standards increase gradually more

In conclusion, I think that the rich countries have many aspects to support for the poor countries that meaning the poor counties always have a more positive outlook for their life.