Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the

environment. What can governments do to address these problems?

What can individual people do?

Environmental problems have became a nerve-racking issue for not only the government throughout the world but also all humanity. this tendency is allegedly attributable to damaging activities of human. Luckily, there is some step to be taken by authority and each person to solve this hassle.

there is a variety of human actions which played havoc with the enviroment. First of all is the agriculture activities. it seems to be some evidences that in many countries, especially the impoverished one, tree are being cut down with the aim of construction materials or fuels. By way of illustration, many wood-related industrials such as paper or furniture are thrive on illegal wood cutting to meet their demand. Secondly, there is the exhaust fumes discharging from vehicles and burning garbages. The emissions entered the atmosphere are responsible for contaminating the air and puncturing the ozone layer. last but not least is the wastewater from household and factories. it reportedly contained several lethal substances that may polluting water resources located nearby

there is some solution should be taken to diminish the damage. Firstly, a law should be enforced to form a legal corridor. this will help in sentencing the act of polluting the environment and limiting the natural exploitation. In the second place, both government and each citizen can raise the awareness among population through education and media. <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">organising </span>and participating in the local campaign for the climate change or loss of endangered species habitat are good cases in point. Besides, each one needs to gather the knowledge about the environment on their own. Finally, using public transport instead of private vehicles is a good way to bringing down the emission and furthermore, it also tackled the problem of traffic congestion

To summarize, there are numerous damaging actions from humanity including agriculture activities, discharging the exhaust fumes or the poisoning water. Nevertheless, people can deal with this puzzle by raising public awareness, using public transportations or enforcing a law on environment