The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

It is an indispensable needs of today's world to discover new alternatives to fossil fuels. However, in this essay agree with the statement because, finding new resources may overcome the deficiency of coal, petrol, and gas . Enhancement of environmentally friendly, and versatile renewable fuels may diminish atmospheric pollution to some extent.

Declining natural resources has been a burgeoning problem in all around the world. Inflation of these fuels may changing the national economy and exchange rate to the core. Owing to the fact that, exploring innovative fuel products seems to be used in vehicles, factories and other purposes would be tackle the issues minimally. Developing alternative resources may flourish many countries financial status by excessive dependency to other fossil producing countries. For instance, generating renewable electric power is one of the best alternatives and most of the countries could be able to produce electricity by many ways. Furthermore, inability to achieve alternatives to fossil fuels may lead to the detrimental effects on forthcoming years by the deficiency of this natural resources.

Environmental pollution from the fossil by products has been a serious repercussion globally. Exploration of alternatives would minimize the air pollution and carbon dioxide emissions to the core. Most probably, many world wide issues would be solute by the usage of other resources instead of fossil fuels like global warming, climate changes and so on. For example, recent study report from UN explain that, the predominant factor of atmospheric pollution is the emission of huge amount of fossil by products. Moreover, other alternatives which is environmentally friendly, renewable versatile products usage is often helps to built a pollution free environment and sustainable living ambiance.

To sum up, it is true that, having an alternative to fossil fuels for the wellness of earth and to improvise national economical standards. Thereby, considering ways to develop ingenious alternatives would be an important debating matter of choice globally.