Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Over the past few years there is tremendous increase in high risk sports mainly sky diving, even though it's admittedly popular among youth. However, risk factor the game carries may leads to death.In my opinion this should be immediately banned and going forward government must take measures in stopping extreme sports.

First of all, people became passionate and enjoying the risky adventures. Additionally, they feel it's fun part of life. Although, it gives happiness and enjoyment to peaks.For instance, If right initiations and certified trainers are not available while diving. that causes very serious injurious, some times may result in loss of life.when you don't know the basic of these task and your health condition is not up to the mark, you have to completely avoid this features.

On the other hand, skiing is not as much dangerous as diving.As long as it is done in right places on the particular points, For example, i went on skiing when i am in my last vacations, I felt like that was the best part happened in my trip. it all started with one good trainee, he helped me in all the aspects and given me maps and right suit, i enjoyed it to the most.Furthermore, I got to feel the scenic beauty where we can only find it in few snowpoints.

In conclusion, Either it has some advantages we have to consider it breakdowns and how it may affect the persons mental and physical ability. I agree with the author's view that the extreme sports has very dangerous part involved and authorities must ban this and encourage other fun sports which adds low risk