Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

It is thought by some that some high-risk sports such as sky-diving as well as skiing can put their participants in a worring hazard of losing their lives,therefore,it ought to be prohibited.To my perspective, while I partly support this assertion, I strongly believe that performing these sorts of risky sports with full alertness and high level of precaution can absolutely diute almost all unpleasent dangers to a low percentage.

Some people hold this viewpoint that there is no necessity of doing hazardous sports on the account of some genuinely true causes such as the possibility of athletes' fetality.However clearly I am of the opinion that people who are in favor of doing these dangerous sports supposed to gaurd themselves from any potential dangers by getting full training and practicing so that they can be more confident in what they are doing with a low risk of encountering hazardous zones.

Moreover,as an old saying goes better safe than sorry ,I assume if some safety regulations will be deemed by sports organization, performing these forementioned sports conspicously meets a lower risk of unfavourable hazard.

Despite some safety zones which could be advanced by sports communities for a safe performance in challeging sports such as bunjee jumping or rock climbing, I am a true follwer of this truism that resticting doing something full of danger like these sports in order to be sound and safe does not really apeal to be a neat way of solving a difficulty.In other words,instead of banning something high-risk,international sports community could really take some productive actions and present some efficient solutions to this current problem.I would clear things up by illustrating a reliable instance of Australia,land of second to none champion and olympian.In 1994, Australia unfortunately lost a great a number of their sky divers due to some malfunction parachutes besides incorret routes to how to land on earth.following this bitter happening,Australia's government launched a deprtment with host number of sports experts working in to measure all risks of this sport with the intention of minimize all anticipated risks to almost zero.Consequently the proportion of athletes who have missed their lives or suffered from severe injuries, has witnessed a remarkable decline of 68 percent.

By way of conclusion, I do agree that there are some risky sports which can cost people's lives,nonetheless the are some countless of useful techniques which can be applied to increase the saftey level of doning these sports.