Failure is a proof that the desire wasn t strong enough To what extent do you agree

Failure is a catastrophic experience for some people. Tons of questions were given on this topic, if failure is a authentication that the desire wasn’t strong enough or not. I partially agree with this aspect, indeed, failure is affected by more criterion, both from external effects and by ourselves.

On the one hand, people fail to achieve their success due to low efficient productivity. To tell the truth, many people just want everything but they don’t even spend little endeavor on it. The most common reason why they can’t flourish achievements is they don’t know the dignity of purposes. When people can’t see a forceful reason, it will create internal force to help them achieve. To elucidate, if some wisely parents want their kid to study harder and receive higher score at class, they will civilize that kid the utility of studying and the kid must prosperously answer a question: “Why I have to do that?” If people can answer that question, they will able to reach to their aims and decrease failures, otherwise they can’t do anything.

On the other hand, I’m of the opinion that a person who really desires something can also fail. In facts, failure is a stable part in our lives and we are not purely perfect to accomplish something in the first attempt. It is not because we didn’t try hard and put efforts on it, some of the common reason is lacking of knowledge and experience. A research in China in the 2017-2019 period shown that more than 89 percent people despair new skill on their first try and less than 14 percent people can learn new skill auspiciously. To depict, Thomas Edison, a famous scientist who created electric light, were also fail thousands of time but he never gave up, until he prosperously made the first electric light on the world. If we fail but we don’t give up our targets, and we continue expand our knowledge, one day we can succeed.

In conclusion, failure is based on many effected fields, it is not only a confirmation that we didn’t try hard enough, but also a reality that we didn’t have enough experience. We are human and we have permission to fail. If we never give up our desire, we can do anything we want.