Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is believed by some individuals that, parents who have their children studying in a domestic school do not need to pay the taxes. From my perspective, this proposition is not true for two main reasons as follows.

To begin with, it is a legal responsibility for all citizens to pay tax, since the money generated by-laws will be used to promote the overall welfare of society. For example, the financial disbursement does not only focus on the education system but also on transportations, community, scientific research, and many more. Thus, it is a duty of each and every one of us to shoulder the responsibility altogether. In that case, the opinion of parents whose children study in private schools is not definitely inappropriate.

Furthermore, everyone has their own rights, and it would be unfair to implement modifications to a specific group, especially when it belongs to the private system. That is to say, dwellers will patronize such an option that their money should be used for their personal purposes, Hence, the balance in the learning system would be in jeopardy and that is why this thinking should not be considered at all.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that paying taxes is the responsibility of each citizen, and those parents having their children pursue private schools are no exception.