Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements

It is sometimes suggested that parents of children attending private schools do not need to contribute to state schools through taxes. Personally, I strongly believe that this is a very narrow perspective and I do not agree with this opinion.

From my point of view, not reducing taxes for families with children in private schools is a way to ensure equality between the rich and the poor. Needless to say , parents tend to send their children to private schools because they provide a better educational environment and facilities. So the tax cut is one way to encourage families to keep doing their thing, which only emphasizes the unfairness. I know that parents always want the best for their children but on the whole of society, governments should try to let everyone have equal opportunities, especially adolescents, who are in the age of psychological development

I believe that all people should pay their taxes in full to support the public education system. First of all, paying taxes to support public schools can make it possible for all students to get into school, especially those who are in difficulty. Moreover, a well-educated generation will become a potential workforce, which is the key to the prosperity of the country. Investing in education and increasing the number of highly qualified workers can build a strong foundation for economic success

In conclusion, as I mentioned above, I disagree with tax exemptions for families whose children attend private schools because of the apprehension about inequality and its impact on society.