Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements?

Parents of private school children are not responsible to submit taxes with the state education system would be the most controversial topic nowadays. However, paying tax is a human right of everyone irrespective of their social status therefore this essay disagrees with the statement to some extent.

On the one hand, it is often discussed because spending money must need a valid reason for everyone. People who opposed to pay tax for the state schemes might thought their children are studying under their wealth and fees payment rather the supply or benefits of state schemes. So that, it is not necessary to the core they claimed. For instance, private school are offering higher educational values with the huge amount of tuition fees and other donations. Similarly, most of the families who send their children to private school would be a high class families or privileged groups. Owing to the fact that, many state educational schemes are not suitable or qualified for people with major classes.

On the other hand, all people are strictly followed the rules and regulations of the state government. It is essential to the growth and development of the nation in all levels including finacial, educational, and commercial. Due to the fact that, spending money for education schemes also a responsibility of each citizen. Moreover, enhancement of every country is mostly related to the taxes and freight of various areas, and such payments are spending for students and academic purposes in different levels. Many children from poor families are depends on these schemes for their better education and good carrier. For example, many government school activities like arts,sports and academic programs are run through the financial support of such schemes.

To sum up, it is often opposed by some that paying extra money for other children through state education schemes is not necessary. Nevertheless, tax expenditure must be a credibility and responsibility of citizens even though their children are going to private schools.