Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some Families prefer their children to private schools have not to be forced to pay taxes that helps the state education system. this essay will argue why Families should not pay taxes following by Education system needs support from families who want their children to private schools.

By perception, most people believe that private schools add the conservation to their children future, at the expense of, the students take the best learning to achieve their goals. the reason is that the state economic system is less caring for the students on the other hand the private schools care about the details to upgrade the students. for example, private schools have obtainable technology like smart bored, scan face id for attendances and computers. parents shouldn’t pay any taxes , because they just want their children to get the best learning, so the government have to make all the schools at the same platform.

Secondly, families who prefer their children to private schools , and they shouldn’t pay taxes is completely preposterous. Some people do have much of money to let their children to go to private schools. In the light of 30 percent only for the people are rich that they have enough money to pay for private schools. This problem will solve by let the families who prefer private schools to force them to pay taxes which is support the state education system.

In conclusion, the state education system is for some families prefer their children to private schools to do not let them pay the taxes that helm them. This essay discussed firstly parents argue don't need to pay finance to the state education system followed by parent who choses private schools should support the state of the economic system.