Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter in this profession.

why is this the case and what can be done to avoid it?.

It is true statement that nowadays farming is enlarging in the countries' agriculture economy. However some adolescents are unwilling to gain this kind of profession. In this following essay I am going to clarify reasons and to give a possible solution.

Firstly let us take a look at the basic problem of farming. The main problem that the youngsters' parents' do not want to attain agricultural profession. They think this occupation is useful and not to earn much money. Although some young persons have willing to do farming, their parents do not desire to gain it. They try to change their children's ambition. Consequently, young ones become unsatisfactory person to their occupation. The other reason is lack of ads about agronomics on TV and social networks.

To solve these problems governments to consider the agriculture as a promising innovative and technological field of activity with the possibility of building a successful career. Lots of programms should show about farming and farmers life on TV. Not only on TV but also to advertise in the internet. Social advertisements encourage people to engage in these activities in order to grow and eat healthy food. Because farmers give love to their harvests for growing useful and healthy. The harvests of agricultural condition are often watered, given minerals and especially grown fertile soil. From my point of view, studying of agricultural faculty students go to the farms after every day lessons and learn each of harvest's growing, what kind of minerals give.

To sum up, all things considered, government should help of widening youngsters' willing to agronomics.