Some people work for the same organisations all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Nowadays, unemployment is improving because all of the world is struggling with position of pandemic. Lots of job scats were shortened. It is often argued that a number of people work for the same company all their whole life, whereas others comprehend that it is useful to work for various organizations. This essay will discuss both points of view and why I disagree that some people carry on the same business all their whole life.

Job is one of the basic human needs that should be satisfied. Lots of people work for the constant profession their entire life. It may be important for them but others presume it is unsatisfactory and uninteresting. As long as working for same organisations is boring. People who work in the same place for the rest of their lives can neither be proactive nor meet other new staff.

There is another side to the issue. All people, however, presume with the first view is beneficial. Working for different company is important for employers. They will get acquainted to new friends. If one of the employers is appointed a new job to other company, it is favourable for them to earn much money for life expectancy. If the salary of the new job is better than the previous one, the worker can evaluate his new business and change his permanent lifestyle.

To sum up, taking all of the above into account, a person' s approach to his profession and responsibility will increase if he works in the workplace of his choice.