Fast food is a part of life in many place. Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.

In a modern lifestyle fast food is becoming more and more popular all over the world. that is why it is considered a part of life in many places. it can be said that fast food has become a popular meal for many people. many people these days have busy lives and don't have enough time to make meals at home, so they eat at fast food places. Some people think this has bad effects on lifestyle and diet. In my opinion, I strongly agree that there are far more bad effects that can be identified from eating these fast foods due to several reasons.

Firstly, fast food usually consists of a high level of sodium and fat which leads to certain health issues like heart disease, diabetes, blood pressure and so on. sugar, salt, spice, and oil are all rich in sugar, salt, spice, and oil in fast food. this excess amount develops in the human body after turning to fat in the liver, and as a result, the human body's function begins to decline, resulting in serious diseases.

Secondly, people think that fast food is a suitable and rapid way to feed the stomach in extremely busy daily life.Furthermore, these foods are less expensive than other foods and are easily available at any time of day. Additionally, there are many different types of junk food to choose from, and the taste is usually rather nice. so, eating a lot of fast food leads to a lack of nutrients in the body.

In conclusion, eating fast food outside is not a good habit for a healthy life. In my opinion, you cannot be forbidden from selling this, but people should be aware of the negative consequences because it has an indirect impact on human existence in terms of health, money, and social status.