Films and computer games containing violence is popular these days. Many people believe that this should be banned while others believe that they are just for refreshment. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

we can do so many enjoy with films and video games but nowadays movies and gaming includeing violence is very famous these days, so many people think that this types of games should be banned. when some people believe that it is just for entertainment. this eassy want to discuss both views.

there are deluge of arguments in favour of my stance but, the most preponderant one is that the revolution of movies and gaming is very popular day-by-day so that it is very dangerous for children because children want to become film characters and it is a violence movies and video games make to people lazy and their effects on their work or study. films and computer game make to angry and violence, and furthermore it is waste of time for people. sometimes children copy to films characters stunts so that they put in high problems. one of the most important example is that a pubg mobile game, nowadays it is very popular among the teenagers.

On other side, there are myriad of reasons responsible for this burning concern, the most preponderant is that game and movie is very important for people, films are relevant about the historical places and wars and also real incidents so that, people can know about culture and history. people can watch important of violence, when we got a freedom through British rules. films and gaming create so many version like 2D, 3D and many more effect. Their creativity is very difficult and it is very important for people amusement and refreshment.

To conclude, I suggest to banned violence of films and games but sometimes I prefer to watch and play games or movies for entertainment. one important proverb is that "all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy".