The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind However it has made little difference in most people s lives To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argued by astronauts and scientists that life on earth is coming to an end soon. Due to this, scientists are finding alternative ways of living on other planets such as the moon for humankind. However, I firmly oppose the research methods that are used by astronauts.

Apparently, there are myriad solutions to support that living problem on earth. First and foremost, individuals should restrict the overconsumption of natural resources, especially non-renewable resources such as petroleum and coal. Evidently, it has been found that many nations have improved their public transport facilities. Plus, recently, a solution came forward to nullified the effect of the overuse of petroleum by creating electric vehicles for primary means of transports worldwide. This effect has made a little difference in controlling the consumption of natural sources on Earth.

Moreover, world leaders should provide more funds to earth life foundations instead of space research organizations. For instance, many areas of different continents are still remaining to research by life foundation organization for human habitat. Although at some point government should allocate some funds to aeronautical research companies to find life on other planets, the national leaders should put more focus on sustaining the population on our home planet. Furthermore, the leaders of the country should control the population of their citizens which can sort out the overused usage of resources on our planet.

In conclusion, researching in outer space might be beneficial for next-generation that is truly unrealistic at present. Therefore, world leaders should manage the funds to sustain the research foundations for mankind.