foreign language

To begin learning a foreign language at primary school is supposed to be superior to starting at secondary school by several experts. In my opinion, while there are disadvantages such as unwanted stress and language confusion, the advantages such as simpler study and significant future success, are recommended being paid more attention.

On the one hand, this idea has a few drawbacks. Nowadays, many children are assigned to learn and achieve high scores in multiple subjects and therefore be given an additional one, which is foreign language is possibly a stressful mission . In addition, when youngsters are learning two languages at the same period, they are likely to be confused, even though they have made an effort to both courses. For instance, numerous students have used English words in Vietnamese writings at the beginning of primary school, even though they have done their best in both programs.

On the other hand, after spending a considerable effort practicing a foreign language at young ages, the benefits can be noticed since learning a second language or the third one, make can make an enormous contribution to the success of youngsters in the future when compared with their peers. For instance, a few of students passed the university entrance exam, whereas the majority of them failed since they studied English much tardier than the others. Moreover, it ismay be simpler for a person to learn an unfamiliar language when he or she is a child as a youngster may be able to comprehend more effective while he or she is still young. For instance, the majority of primary international students are able to pronounce perfectly a fresh English word only by duplicating a native speaker’s sounds, whereas multiple senior students in traditional schools faces many difficulties in learning English.

In conclusion, despite the drawbacks such as language confusion, and stress, which are likely to be overcome by hard-work and determination, children are recommended learning a foreign language at primary schools since the advantages such as substantial future success and effortless learning outweigh the disadvantages.