Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is quite common these days for foreign travelers in some countries to have an unfair treatment from tourism costs between local travelers. Personally, I totally agree foreigners should not pay more than domestic tourists.

Keeping price balanced between locals and foreigners plays an important financial role in local cities. foreigners may think that it is unsuitable to continue tourist in china and they may find it difficult to readapt to an expensive travel price, if they are noticed that the costs are highly than before. in addition, we got that foreign visitors not only charge their admission fees but also pay more extra money in traffic tickets, foods, hotels and so on, which shows that they create revenues and stimulate local economic and even improve local people standard of life.

That is the best way for tourist sector to make a reasonable fairly price without any prejudice for every tourist. For another, the number of tourist may reduce if tourist sector not cater for needs of travelers through by charge foreign visitors more. Moreover, foreign visitors bring incomes has become a driver of economic growth and create employment. If they not choice our country go sightseeing, the scene of tourist boom would not again in the short distant future.

In conclusion, charge foreign travelers would not have the desired results. It is useless for government to develop local economic or people live qualities.