Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted.

How can we conserve these resources?

What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Since the industry began to develop environmental problems have been becoming one of the most important issues. Fossil fuels are needed and used in different areas of manufacturing and the moment will come when the fuels will disappear from the Earth. This essay will discuss combustible’s disjunctives and the best way to preserve the wealth.

To begin with, reasonable consumption of fuel will succor (help) to save it for a longer period of time. If people understand resources no needing to use them everywhere and try to keep it for future, it will rescue (extricate, save) humanity. For example, the local famous newspaper “Human and Nature” bestow (provide) statistics that refusing to use firewood in at least one of the regions will extricate it for 70 years ahead. Hence, mankind should comprehend (understand) the majority of this problem and begin to take actions such as the ability to cherish (хранить) what they have.

Moreover, people invent similar things that will replace one of the main hoards. Hydrogen fuel cells, solar paint, wave energy and whisky are the only substitutes already created. For instance, our world can surrogate (substitute, supersede) cars which(?) ride with fuel and create ones that move due to charge from sunlight or eliminate personal transports altogether. Thus, the Earth has already owned certain alternatives and possessing it is an adequate (good) way to solve the issue.

Taking everything into consideration, fuel loss will be one of the biggest messes (problem) that human race requires to start solving now. To my mind, the ability to use a source of energy and replacing it with more economical things will save the amount of combustions and make it possible to wield (use) it in the future.