Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Fossil fuels nowadays are essential in our everyday and life they are difficult to compensate for because we use the in everything like producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, we are nearing a point where all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted we can conserve these resources by controlling its use and using alternatives like solar power,

We should take better care of the world’s reserves of fossil fuel that are known as petroleum because in the past it helped us in generating electricity and running the factories and powered a lot of innovations and inventions that would change humanity for better or worse but currently its dominant uses are in transportation and producing electricity for the common folk but we should be aware not to deplete it since it can’t be reproduced or reused one of the things we must be doing is check the fuel transporting vehicles because a lot of them have lose container locks so they leak a little amounts of the fuel even so if every vehicles leaks a little if we add it up it becomes a large amount,

Some alternatives to fossil fuels are solar power and electricity that are produced by nature like the dynamos in the great dam of Egypt and the great deserts windmills, currently it’s still in the developing phases but as examples the tesla cars that are powered by electricity and houses in Alexandria that use solar power for their daily lives in the I presume that in the near future these thing will became a lot more common and mainstream,

We should take care of what remains of the fossil fuels before it becomes depleted in the near future and be prepared to use alternatives in the worst case scenario of it being completely consumed.