Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Fossil fuels are one of the primary sources of producing energy. This essay will take a look on how to protect these sources and find some replacements for the fossil fuels.

Fossil fuels is a very important source to produce some of the life essentials as the electricity or powering industries that’s helps the mankind in their daily use. Although, Fossil fuels are found in large numbers in the sea depth but one day it will vanish due to our high usage of it. So, we have to preserve these sources to our next generations. As an example, We have to put a limit on the amount of fossil fuels we can mine through the year.

Meanwhile, We have to put some restrictions and penalties on company’s who break these rules.

There are so many alternative ways that generate energy than fossil fuels as the power of electricity as some countries started to choose electricity as their main source of power over the fossil fuels. Also, we can use power of winds to produce energy. its less cheaper than the process of mining the fossil fuels. As a country all you need is to use wind mills that can produce energy and electricity together.as an example a country like brazil started to use wind power rather than using fossil fuels to produce energy and to generate electricity and they saved more than 15 million dollars only in one year by using the wind mills method. also, they avoided pollution caused by the fossil fuels mining method.

In conclusion, the world can’t rely on the fossil fuels only because it can be depleted one day and there are alternative ways we can use as the wind power that are more cheaper and eco friendly than the fossil fuels.