Full time university student spend most of their time in academic subjects. Some people say that they should engage in other activities also . Do you agree or disagree?

University students invest most of their time in academic subjects. Some people would like to see students in different activities. I disagree with general opinion and in this essay will state my opinion, supported with examples.

Firstly we have to admit, that study degree in university is privilege, not a right. Bachelor, master or doctorate degree represented high quality of education to prepare students for economically productive life. I believe, that academic subjects are highly focused on facts and essential aspects of education process with expectations of developing masters in specific field. For example, medicine is wide subject about human body. Medics are required to understand each part of human body from microscopic cells to largest bones or body functional mechanism. If there they are not extremely focused on their study from beginning and distracted by any other activities, it might not excel in their carrier.

Secondly, university degree is only first step in long-life educational process, therefore is necessary that university squat invest high proportion of their time to study. As house is build from the ground, not from the roof, professionals need strong platform for further growth. Study at university last about three years, what is considered as s short period in our life. Sacrifice this time to study will benefit students in their future carrier with highly recognised and well paid position, society appreciation and many others.

To sum up, I believe, that investment of time to the education is the best way how to achieve better life. Masters in their profession are better paid and will have more finances for leisure and other activities.