Full time university student spend most of their time in academic subjects. Some people say that they should engage in other activities also . Do you agree or disagree?

The fue countries children are encouraged to do paid work. because their educational purposes it is the main reason. there are several benefits and drawbacks.

it is a fact that the childhood is a memorable thing in a person's life, this paid work improves child's knowledge and some work experience can be help teenagers in making a good career. First of all, some young people will go to other countries by their higher educations in this type of children more interest to do part time jobs. For example, they work in restaurants, petrol bunks. Secondly, in villages young children do forming, because they go to town and study so they get many to this process and one of the main reasons for the family back ground. can contribute to family expenditure.

Further, if children do paid work ,they will feel safer some health issues in there future and also, develop bad habits such as smoking, alcohol, drugs. however, this will be spoil their education and they will not get better job after. The job demands for higher than children's ability can cause bad effect on their mindset.

To conclude, a fue parents would choose to send their children out to full time paid work or part time jobs as helping their parents around the family home as it helps in learning responsibilities and getting work experience. however, care should be takes not to disturb their study hours.