Full time university students spend most of the time in studying They should do other activities too To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that Full time university students spend there all time for studying. They should do other things too, Some people concur that it is not good for students to have fun regarding other things than studying. However, I quibble from them and propound that it is very much necessary to do have some fun activities with studying.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate, the concept of Having fun with studying. The top notch concreate reason is they get much stressed while reading whole time , So most of the students should play some outdoor or indoor games like Cricket, football, video games, chess and board games so they can relax their mind. Another retinoate which hauls me to patron is to read books apart from studying books like some novels or motivational books which can create some new thoughts while reading it can become creative. To uphold my notion. I would quote on Instance of I was a student of 12th std Boards, And I was so much stressed by reading all day so I started listening songs whenever I got time, So these small relaxing things are similar important to studying. Which is prime facie testimony.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So the public in general tend to distinguish that studying all-time is the favorable for them, While not wasting any time on these stupid things. Which has reason to commence, with some people deem that students think that its good for saving that free time by studying more and achieve more knowledge.

In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that students should learn new activities while studying. However, it's contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently I firmly agree to do other activities with studying.