In most of the countries number of plants and animal species are declining What is causing this What can we do to change the situation

Today, in most of the nations there are numerus reasons of plants and animals are falling each year. This essay would shed lights on the valid reasons and do analysis to change the situation in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To comments with, Global Warming plays a huge role in plants and creatures reducing every 12 months. However, humans are constructing buildings even in forest area so they are taking over there homes in nature. Some of the animals are getting hunted by cruelly people and they also cutting the trees for creating furniture. Nevertheless, if there were no trees left in jungle area than there will be no enough rain and it will affect both plants and animals. Moving further, industries play a very crucial role in terms of polluting environment as every year, they throw tons of wastage such as raw material, chemicals and plastic. It creates immense, water pollution and this water flows to rivers, lakes and ocean. In fact, most plants and animals are dependent on river water and it will harm there body and they will slowly die.

In order to tackle such situations, we can urge to citizens to not to throw waste in water as it is prime need of living beings. Secondly, we can also request to government to pass few strict laws regarding no-construction zone in forest area along with, increase fines for unnecessary cutting trees and killing animals. Few animals species can be relocated to a safer place for there better lifestyle. There are few species of plants which can be rarely grew in this mondernized cities so we can transfer it to a good environment.

To cap it all, both plants and animals are equally important as human beings so we should give them a proper space and good environment.