In the future it seems it will be more difficult to live on Earth Some people think that more money should be spent on researching other planets to live such as Mars To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is not irrefutable that the tremendous world population increasing day by day. In the modern era, it seems it will be an enormous problem to live on the field. Therefore, few masses consider that more expenditure on found others planets for living, viz Mars. I agree with this notion and I explain my perspective in the following paragraphs.

To embark with, the favour of notion there are abundant of factors behind the rubric due to future life. First and foremost, it is clear that the individual to distribution their living place in the infants. To explain it, behind major reason is that nowadays the upcoming generation does not prefer to live with a joint family. In the case of, in the scenario can look at the majority of the masses are an investment of enormous earth, because they thought about to come in the future life of the infants. Thus, While it behind of increase of bad impact in life and wastage of the economy.

Furthermore, it is no doubt that gaining of population and pollution in the today life, owing to this despite individual face to more difficulties in beings life. That's why fulfil this requirement is increased to researching the new planet. Moreover, people should that growing more trees on earth, instead of will reduce portion. Due to global industries will devolving completely.

To sum up, I strongly support this given notion. We can not neglect that live people life is more hazardous these days