In future, it seems it would be difficult to live on earth. Some people think more money should be spent researching on other planets to live such as mars.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable true that due to changing in environmental conditions it is hard to live on the earth. However, it is considered by few group of people for better living they should spend highest amounts to search other places on galaxy to live. Although, I definitely against to those and affirm that every human should maintaining their nature towards to earth for efficient perspectives.

To begin with, it is evidently proven that human nature play significant role for the environment, in spite of to spent more on experimenting administrative of each nation as well as people have to keep up their approach and habits of lifestyle. In other words, owing to pollution and unhygenical practices today's materialistic world has some dramatics changes which affected to people day to day life. For example, according to " National Geographic Media", by deforestation in several parts of the Brazil Oxygen was recorded lower than 2.5% fallen noticeably. Thus, it is necessary to overcome that issue by saving natural resources.

Furthermore, despite of spending expenses on research, if person spends their quality ratio of capitals on recreational sectors or in some campaign to enlightening generation for better world, because of that one person avoid to do some unethical behaviour which harm to environment and became disaster. Moreover, inhabitants of the particular country should not to spend their money to find new planets because it is quite expensive for their pockets. To illustrates, still many researchers does not get any positive response to give results for living on other uncertain planets like Mars.

In conclusion, it is irrefutable evidence that today more and more people have to face problem rewarding living life on earth. Yet, I believe that to make a perfect environment and better lifestyle it is responsibility to everyone people to change our practices for that.