Some Experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

It is thought by some people foreign language is beneficial for teenagers to learn in primary school rather then secondary school. Having foreign language would certainly aid students to gain more knowledge and help to go other countries. But there will also be some drawbacks.

One evident benefit to having foreign language is that it would help to gain more knowledge of the particular countries culture. In other words, if students learn an English language the can get deep knowledge about English language. For example, students gain not only knowledge about pronouns but also vocabulary too. Another reason is that foreign language would be advantageous,that it would help to survive in other nations. If students masters foreign language so they can easily go to abroad for their further studies and living their luxurious lifestyle.

On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to having foreign language. Firstly, students lost their originality. Furthermore, if student attract the foreign language they have lose their culture. As a result, it May direct impact to the origin of the country to decrease their value as well as status too.

In conclusion, while there are more minus points to having foreign language,too much would be achieved as a result. Maintaining local language and culture should be prioritized to country, a rich world heritage for future generation.